top of page
Accept
Details
Elaine Stavert
Wellness Detective & Balancer


Associate Naturopath, Nutritional Therapist, Kinesiologist, IridologistHypnotherapist
HomeoBotanical Therapist, Reiki Master, Buteyko Breathing, Soma-Psych Alignment® Therapist,
OldPain2Go, Somasense®, HypnoIBS®, SIRPA Trained
, Sunder Process 

 
V-Yu7bq4MNYXOD07bKj3M2Gx8mY
When I am not in Clinic, you will often find me at the following Mind, Body, Spirit Wellbeing Shows by Deer Spirit - see below, except where indicated otherwise.

Kinesiology Muscle Testing for Food Sensitivities, Nutrient deficiencies, Allergies, Injury Recall, Cranial Faults, TMJ Corrections, Digestive Valve corrections, Chakra & Aura Balancing, with energy, colour, crystals, sound (tuning forks).  Acupuncture meridian corrections with neurolymphatic points and neurovascular points.

301A287E-B333-4100-AAF1-89E8611445C2.jpeg

2024

Sunday 28th Jan - Milton Keynes Irish Centre (Bletchley)

Sunday 4th Feb - Thame, Spread Eagle Hotel

Sunday 24th Feb - Exeter Hall, Kidlington, OX5 1AB

Saturday 9th March - Aylesbury Grange School 

Sunday 5th May - Soul Finders Fayre, Brackley

Sunday 12th May - The Whole Soul Society, Chesham - Promoter table only

Sunday 9th June - Milton Keynes Irish Centre (Bletchley)

Saturday 22nd June - Woburn Village Hall

Saturday 29th June - Royal British Legion, Leighton Buzzard

Sunday 7th July - Chesham Chiltern Hills Academy

Saturday 7th September - Bicester Whitelands Farm

Saturday 28th September - Aylesbury Grange School 

Sunday 20th October - Kidlington, OX5 1AB

Saturday 26th October - Northchurch Social Centre, HP4 3RD

Sunday 3rd November - Chesham Chiltern Hills Academy

Saturday 9th November - Towcester Town Hall

Saturday 23rd November - Woburn Village Hall

Saturday 30th November - Royal British Legion, Leighton Buzzard

GutFeelings_11.3 LOGO

Kinesiology Buckinghamshire.  Naturopathy Buckinghamshire,  Nutritional Therapy Buckinghamshire, Buteyko Breathing Buckinghamshire

“Let food be thy medicine and medicine be thy food” - Hippocrates

bottom of page